Our Administrators

Superintendent

Anna Kasachev

akasachev@holytrinityschool.us

Principal

Ulita Seleznev

useleznev@holytrinityschool.us

Secretary

Katirina Alagoz

kalagoz@holytrinityschool.us

Facilities Manager

Philip Simmons

psimmons@holytrinityschool.us

Our Teachers

Kindergarten

Kira Chuprov

kchuprov@holytrinityschool.us

1st Grade

Fenia Goktas

fgoktas@holytrinityschool.us

2nd & 3rd Grade

Evdokia Cam

ecam@holytrinityschool.us

Devotional & Russian Language

Evdokia Alagoz

ealagoz@holytrinityschool.us

E-Learning

Anna White

awhite@holytrinityschool.us

Educational Assistant

Maria Altotsky

maltotsky@holytrinityschool.us